top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMhastings

WELCOME BACK!!!

OH MY HOW I HAVE MISSED YOU ALL!


This year has been a wild ride, but I'm SO excited to be back to school with students (in person and remotely)


Some new changes to my counseling program this year:

*More 1x1 counseling sessions to accommodate in person and remote student schedules.

* Limited Small groups and Lunch Bunch this year due to Covid precautions.

*I will have an intern this Fall, Amber Lewis who will also be meeting with students.

*I am expecting a baby boy in December! :) I will be out on maternity leave and a substitute counselor will be in for me for the remainder of the year.


PLEASE feel free to contact me via email (hastings@yscp.org) or phone (814) 237-9727 Ext. 233



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page